Finance and Contracting

Finance and Contracting

  • Font of USPFO Building

DEMA Finance and Contracting Office consist of two branches that handles the Arizona National Guard and State.

The Resource Management Office (RM) provides budget, finance, grants financial management, procurement and internal audit services to the Department of Emergency & Military Affairs (DEMA).  Responsibilities include accounts payable, accounts receivable, travel, budgeting, fixed assets, grants financial management, internal audit and procurement. 

 Hours of Operation

 Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact

 

Chief Finanical Officer

Renee Dudden

renee.dudden@azdema.gov

602-267-2730 Office

602-573-0172 Cell

 

Comptroller

Christa Lewis

christa.lewis@azdema.gov

602-267-2992

 

ADEM Grants Coordinator

Nicole Elmer

nicole.elmer@azdema.gov

602-267-2762

 

Military Affairs Grants Coordinator

Wendy Liebman

wendy.liebman@azdema.gov

602-629-4258

 

Fiscal Services Specialist 3

Stacy Manning

stacy.manning@azdema.gov

602-629-4202

 

Fiscal Services Specialist 3

Teresa Arreola

teresa.arreola@azdema.gov

602-629-4204

 

Fixed Assets Manager

Ward Ruck

ward.ruck@azdema.gov

602-267-2328

 

Program Compliance Audit Supervisor

Walter Owens

walter.owens@azdema.gov

602-267-2327 Office

602-448-5779 Cell

 

Program Compliance Auditor 2

Kimberly Whitaker

kimberely.Whitaker@azdema.gov

602-629-4044

 

Program Compliance Auditor 2

Keith Tagaban

keith.tagaban@azdema.gov

602-267-2706

Address

DEMA Finance and Contracting
5645 E. MCDowell Road Bldg. M5800
Phoenix, AZ 85008
Phone: 602-267-2699

Publications