Arizona Mutual Aid Compact (AZMAC)
Signatories

DEMA/EM maintains a list of all current AZMAC signatories.

For questions or concerns regarding AZMAC, please contact DEMA/EM Logistics at

logistics@azdema.gov

Last Updated: 13FEB2025

Apache County

Apache County Alpine Fire District

Coconino County
Coconino County

City of Flagstaff City of Sedona

Cochise	County
Cochise	County

City of Douglas

Fry Fire District

Sunsites-Pearce Fire District

Gila County

Gila County

Graham County

Graham County

Greenlee County

Greenlee County

La Paz County

La Paz County

Maricopa County Maricopa County

> City of Buckeye City of Chandler

City of Glendale
City of Goodyear
City of Mesa
City of Peoria
City of Scottsdale
City of Surprise
City of Tempe
Town of Cave Creek
Town of Guadalupe
Town of Queen Creek
Arizona Fire Medical Authority
City of Phoenix Fire Department
Daisy Mountain Fire and Medical
Gilbert Public Schools
Scottsdale Unified School District #48

Mohave County

Mohave County

Navajo County
Navajo County
City of Show Low
City of Winslow
Timber Mesa Fire and Medical District
Show Low Unified School District
Whiteriver Unified School District

Pima County
Pima County
Town of Sahuarita
Avra Valley Fire District
Drexel Heights Fire District
Golder Ranch Fire District
Helmet Peak Fire Department
Northwest Fire District
Rincon Valley Fire District
Santa Rita Fire District
Three Points Fire District
Pinal County
Pinal County
City of Apache Junction

City of Casa Grande	
City of Coolidge	
City of Maricopa	
Town of Florence	
Town of Hayden	
Town of Mammoth	
Town of Superior	
Electrical District No. 3 of Pinal County	
Maricopa-Stanfield Irrigation and Drainage District	
Magma Flood Control District	
Maricopa Flood Control District	
Sothwestern Utility Management	
Queen Valley Domestic Water Improvement District	
Dudleyville Fire District	
Eloy Fire District	
Oracle Fire District	
Queen Valley Fire District	
San Manuel Fire District	
Superstition Fire & Medical District	
Apache Junction Unified School District	
Casa Grande Elementary School District	
Coolidge Unified School District	
J.O Combs Unified School District	
Mary C. O'Brien Accommodation District	

Santa Cruz County

Santa Cruz County

Yavapai County
Yavapai County
City of Prescott
City of Sedona
Town of Chino Valley
Town of Clarkdale
Town of Dewey-Humboldt
Town of Jerome
Town of Wickenburg
Central Arizona Fire and Medical Authority
Copper Canyon Fire and Medical District
Groom Creek Fire District
Verde Valley Fire District
Prescott Valley Police Department
Chino Valley School District

Clarkdale-Jerome School District #3	
Cottonwood-Oak Creek School District #6	
Yuma County	
Yuma County	
Tribal Nations	
Cocopah Indian Tribe	
Fort McDowell Yavapai Nation	
Gila River Indian Community	
Havasupai Tribe	
Pascua Yaqui Tribe	
Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community	
San Carlos Apache Tribe	
Tonto Apache Tribe	