Arizona Mutual Aid Compact (AZMAC) Signatories

DEMA/EM maintains a list of all current AZMAC signatories.
For questions or concerns regarding AZMAC, please contact DEMA/EM Logistics at logistics@azdema.gov

Last Updated: 03APR2024

Apache County

Apache County

Coconino County

Coconino County

Cochise County

Cochise County

Fry Fire District

Gila County

Gila County

Graham County

Graham County

Greenlee County

Greenlee County

La Paz County

La Paz County

Maricopa County

Maricopa County

City of Buckeye

City of Goodyear

City of Mesa

City of Peoria

City of Surprise

City of Tempe

Town of Cave Creek

Town of Guadalupe				
Town of Queen Creek				
Arizona Fire Medical Authority				
Daisy Mountain Fire and Medical				
Gilbert Public Schools				
Scottsdale Unified School District #48				
Mohave County				
Mohave County				
Wildlage county				
Navajo County				
Navajo County				
City of Show Low				
City of Winslow				
Timber Mesa Fire and Medical District				
Show Low Unified School District				
Whiteriver Unified School District				
Pima County				
Pima County				
Pima County Town of Sahuarita				
Town of Sahuarita				
Town of Sahuarita Avra Valley Fire District				
Town of Sahuarita Avra Valley Fire District Golder Ranch Fire District				
Town of Sahuarita Avra Valley Fire District Golder Ranch Fire District Helmet Peak Fire Department				
Town of Sahuarita Avra Valley Fire District Golder Ranch Fire District Helmet Peak Fire Department Rincon Valley Fire District				
Town of Sahuarita Avra Valley Fire District Golder Ranch Fire District Helmet Peak Fire Department Rincon Valley Fire District Three Points Fire District				
Town of Sahuarita Avra Valley Fire District Golder Ranch Fire District Helmet Peak Fire Department Rincon Valley Fire District Three Points Fire District Pinal County				
Town of Sahuarita Avra Valley Fire District Golder Ranch Fire District Helmet Peak Fire Department Rincon Valley Fire District Three Points Fire District Pinal County Pinal County				
Town of Sahuarita Avra Valley Fire District Golder Ranch Fire District Helmet Peak Fire Department Rincon Valley Fire District Three Points Fire District Pinal County Pinal County City of Coolidge				
Town of Sahuarita Avra Valley Fire District Golder Ranch Fire District Helmet Peak Fire Department Rincon Valley Fire District Three Points Fire District Pinal County Pinal County City of Coolidge City of Maricopa				
Town of Sahuarita Avra Valley Fire District Golder Ranch Fire District Helmet Peak Fire Department Rincon Valley Fire District Three Points Fire District Pinal County Pinal County City of Coolidge City of Maricopa Town of Superior				
Town of Sahuarita Avra Valley Fire District Golder Ranch Fire District Helmet Peak Fire Department Rincon Valley Fire District Three Points Fire District Pinal County Pinal County City of Coolidge City of Maricopa Town of Superior Magma Flood Control District				
Town of Sahuarita Avra Valley Fire District Golder Ranch Fire District Helmet Peak Fire Department Rincon Valley Fire District Three Points Fire District Pinal County Pinal County City of Coolidge City of Maricopa Town of Superior Magma Flood Control District Dudleyville Fire District				
Town of Sahuarita Avra Valley Fire District Golder Ranch Fire District Helmet Peak Fire Department Rincon Valley Fire District Three Points Fire District Pinal County Pinal County City of Coolidge City of Maricopa Town of Superior Magma Flood Control District				

Santa Cruz County

Santa Cruz County

Yavap	oai	Cou	unty
			•

Yavapai County

City of Prescott

Town of Chino Valley

Town of Clarkdale

Town of Dewey-Humboldt

Town of Wickenburg

Central Arizona Fire and Medical Authority

Copper Canyon Fire and Medical District

Verde Valley Fire District

Prescott Valley Police Department

Chino Valley School District

Clarkdale-Jerome School District #3

Cottonwood-Oak Creek School District #6

Yuma County

Yuma County

Tribal Nations

Cocopah Indian Tribe

Fort McDowell Yavapai Nation

Pascua Yaqui Tribe

Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community